Steering Committee

Chair: Yi Wang, PhD, Radiology and Biomedical Engineering, Cornell University
Co-Chair: Mark Haacke, PhD, Radiology and Biomedical Engineering, Wayne State University
Co-Chair: Chunlei Liu, PhD, Radiology and Brain Imaging and Analysis Center, Duke University
Co-Chair: Jurgen Reichenbach, PhD, Medical Physics, University of Jena, Germany
Richard Bowtell, PhD, Physics, University of Nottingham, UK
Karen Tong, MD, Radiology, Loma Linda University
Jeff Duyn, PhD, Neurosciences, NINDS, NIH
Susan Gauthier, MD, Neurology and Neurological Sciences, Cornell University

Local Organizing Committee

Tian Liu, PhD, Editor of Conference Proceedings
Mitchell Cooper, MS, Director of Online Conference Communications
Rebecca Cramer, Editorial Specialist
Robert Blanco, Conference Service Coordinator
Jackie Creque, Administrative Support
Dawn Esposito, Financial Administrator

Contact Information

For inquiries regarding the scientific program, please contact Rebecca Cramer
For inquiries regarding the Ithaca area, please contact Jackie Creque